
RARE_BEAUTY1

34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart.

In her own words

Hello There; I have a passion for life, love and fun. I am very outgoing, active, spontaneous, vivacious and adventurous. I enjoy traveling, seeing the world and appreciating its beauty, weekend getaways, always up for anything fun and exciting. I enjoy moments of peace and relaxation at home as well. I am interested in meeting someone who will make our forever fun and unpredictable in an amazing way. :-) Somewhere out there is a great guy who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. Someone I can share comfortable silences with, someone educated, attractive, and fun. There is nothing better than spending time with someone that is intriguing, intelligent and can have a mind-stimulating conversation; not to mention having a positive attitude and a sense of humor are invaluable assets to bring to any relationship. The perfect man for me is confident and self assured, but isn't arrogant with an over-inflated ego. A man who has a laid back attitude but is active and athletic enough to keep up and maybe even give me a run for my money. That kind of balance along with the positive energy that he exudes, will supply us with endless laughs, adventures, and opportunities to broaden our horizons. I do take my career very seriously, but I also know that work is not everything. So, I try to make some time each and every day for some fun-time, whether it's going to the gym, watching a movie, meeting up with friends, or just reading an entertaining book. I enjoy good friends, good company, and a close family. I want to find not only my best friend, but also my soul mate. As much as common interests and values are important to me, so are our individual differences and imperfections which are the spice and excitement in a relationship. I'm a firm believer in chemistry. I think chemistry is one of those things you either have with someone or you don't. I am interested in meeting someone with similar interests. Chemistry? Do we have it? So what are you waiting for? :-) Drop me a line and tell me what makes you stand out from the "rest"...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as other countries go: I would love to visit Cinque Terre in Italy, Negril in Jamaica, San Franscisco, Paris, Amsterdam. I love seeing the world while I can appreciate its beauty

College

University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy just about any kind of music, Mostly live music/bands, As far as t.v shows; I absolutely love Game of Thrones !!! :) and I enjoy snuggling on the couch with great company and a good movie. :)

For fun

I actually enjoy hanging out with friends, Going out for drinks or trying different restaurants and enjoy anything near the water / beach in the summer. I love live music, tennis, traveling, wine tasting, bowling, movies, mini golf and working out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral