Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KellsKitchen

27 year old woman | Avon Lake, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Frogs, need not apply

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kelly! I like to try and stay active and have always had a passion for health and wellness. With that being said, I do love a good burger (and yes, a good salad too). I don't discriminate against good quality food. I'll try it all and I'll eat it all. I wish I had more time to cook in my kitchen. I believe cooking can be very therapeutic. There's something about making a meal from scratch and watching people enjoy your labor of love. I love trying new places and new foods and will most likely try anything once just for the experience. Tried roller coasters, don't like um! I am very close with my family and I enjoy spending time with them. I recently completed my 3rd Marine Corps Marathon in October and it kicked my butt! My plan is to do a marathon every other year. I am playing with the idea of attempting my first triathlon this year. I like signing up for races because it gives me something to work towards. I usually sign up for a hand full of 5ks throughout the year. I like running in the silly ones that don't count for anything and ones that support good charities. I am looking for someone who is kind in nature, has a sense of humor, motivated, and shares my same interests and faith. I wouldn't consider myself shy, maybe a little more reserved? If someone is outgoing then I can usually play off that energy pretty well. But people tell me I'm not shy, so what do I know. I am a real goofball when you get to know me. I love to dance around and sing! Just to give you an idea of what kind of singer I am ,I'll sing little ditties about folding a towel or walking up the stairs. So nothing too serious. I don't plan on auditioning for anything anytime soon. I prefer the smaller home audience. Well that's about everything you possibly need to know about me, but just in case I missed something send me a message and say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a single cat. IDK why match would assume I have more than one. Maybe being a single white female has something to with it. I've always been a dog person. I'd love to get one in the near future.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Market in Rocky River has THE BEST Bloody Mary. I was never a fan until I went there. I enjoy Lakewood, Crocker Park, Tremont, and Ohio City. Not really much of a clubber. Not at all actually

Last read

Last book I read was "Heaven is for Real", it was a quick read and very sweet. I am going to attempt to read one of Jane Austens books next



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish. And a bit of a mutt of some other things too
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Associates Degree of Applies Science. Also, Trade/Technical School degree