
sstaurus42

44 year old woman | Lindenhurst, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you Love sports, than I am the woman for you!

In her own words

I am a person who loves to laugh, especially at myself. I have a good heart and a lot of love to give. My family is very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I have a 7 year-old son who is the light of my life and a mixed breed dog who is truely a love! I love watching sports on TV. I am a Yankees, Jets and Rangers fan. I play softball on a co-ed team on the weekend and coach my son's baseball team. At the same time, I also love being a woman and enjoy a mani/pedi once a week, with sparkles. I love to dress nice for the person I am with and make him feel special. I am easy to get along with and am looking for someone who is interested in meeting a really nice woman to go out and to have fun with and if it turns out to be more than that, that's great! I am really not sure what a man is looking for on this site. I've only been on here for a short time, but it's amusing to say the least. I have seen pictures from 2008, sunglasses (we want to see your eyes, entire face) lol Guys who say they don't have a particular type and then write you, you are not their type. Lol Most don't write back...rude...are you Derek Jeter and get so many messages that you can't reply??? Reality check...you are probably not going to get a Victoria's Secret model on here. Lol Please, no scammers or men going to obscure foreign countries on business and then asking for money! I just added this section because it's funny and sad to say, these things are really occurring. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Lily Flannagan's and The Carriage House in Babylon and McCann's in Massapequa

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows to watch are Rookie Blue, Southland, Master Chef, Hells Kitchen, Survivor, The Apprentice and Boomer and Carton.

Last read

I am currently reading Loud Mouth by Craig Carton.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference