
Suseq1111

40 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you make me laugh?

In her own words

How do you stand out here?? I can't quite figure that out? I figure that I should just be myself, and the right people will appreciate that....so, here goes! I am looking for: *Someone that can make me laugh out loud *Someone who can appreciate my drive to be successful, and that has drive and ambition themselves, it is not about money at all, but being motivated to grow and develop *Someone that is comfortable with themselves, they know exactly who they are and what they want *Someone honestly putting themselves out here to find someone, my commitment is that I am doing the same *Someone that will challenge me, and that wants me to challenge them *Someone that does NOT place too much importance on material possessions,and has depth A little about me: *I believe in love, the kind of love where once we meet we will one day wonder how we lived apart *I am happy and smile a lot...I look for the silver lining in a cloud *I love music, it can totally change your mood *I am usually loved by children, animals, mosquitos, and parents *I am typically up for anything, and going anywhere (except I honestly don't LOVE camping) *I have my life together (good job, good credit, own my own home/car, involved in the community,etc.) So, after reading my lists, you think we may be a match, please send me a message, and lets see where that will take us! Here is to hoping we all find what we are searching for!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I have just one cat, Lizzie, my sweet girl!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Charleston and Savannah, and my favorite place on earth is Kiawah Island. Around here, I like lots of the places in NoDa, love Cabo Fish Taco, and Cowfish at Southpark.

College

Winthrop University, Rock Hill, SC

Favorite things

My family and friends, good romance novels,antiques, trying new restaurants, music of any kind and good movies.

For fun

I love to travel, have a list of places I want to visit, just not alone! love trying new restaurants, exploring antique stores, my neighborhood wine and cheese club, water aerobics at the Y (did you just scroll back up to check my age?)

Last read

I read constantly, a good romance novel is a great escape from my stressful job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Regional Banking Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference