Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

paddle_ski84

30 year old woman | Ellington, CT, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles of Windsor, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a pure flame and we live by an invisible sun within us. ~Sir Thomas Browne

In her own words

I am a caring, friendly, hardworking, intelligent person who loves to laugh. I teach high school (one needs a great sense of humor to survive and man, do I have stories) and at the graduate level. I have varied interests and degrees in medieval art history, biology, and education. I love to travel and am thankful for the many opportunities that have allowed me to do so. I'm always searching for my next adventure and have great dreams to hike and paddle the West. I am looking for someone who has ambition, passion, intellectual interests, and is honest and thoughtful. I love of the outdoors and natural world and enjoy skiing, hiking, camping, and kayaking. I play ultimate frisbee in a summer league and have recently started boxing to break up my gym routine. I really enjoy meeting people and supporting local entrepreneurs, farms, and businesses. I ride my bike to the farmers' market weekly and I enjoy cooking with the fresh produce I get there. It would be great to have someone to adventure with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I have a cat named Annabelle and an albino lavender king snake named Violet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Art, a camp fire under the stars, kayaking on the river, ice cream.

For fun

Typically I spend my free time during the summer kayaking and snowshoeing and skiing in the winter. I enjoy art museums and galleries, finding unique places to shop and eat, reading, watching movies, cooking, gardening, and painting.

Last read

I recently read House of Leaves and am currently reading the Game of Thrones series, after that I have a biography of Theodore Roosevelt to dig in to. I have a pile of books ready to be read at all times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in Art History, B.A. in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, M.A. in Curriculum and Instruction