
DarkSerendipity8

33 year old woman | Columbia, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To be made to feel like a desirable woman again...

In her own words

So, I thought I would give this whole online dating thing a shot. I just never know what to say to start these things off! I'm a hopeless optimist and romantic. I love watching silly and ridiculous movies, anything by Judd Apatow makes me laugh out loud. Being silly with me can make my day. I am most grateful for still being here. I was diagnosed with breast cancer when I was 26 years old, and went into remission a year later. Since then it's come back one more time, and because of that, I treasure every moment - the good, the bad, the beautiful, and the ugly. It's all a learning opportunity. I know that I'm funny, I have a strange but awesome sense of humor. Since I just cannot take myself seriously, I want the same in a guy. I am fiercely loyal, faithful, and I love unconditionally and without limits.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I have always had horses and dogs in my life. I am a huge pitbull/bully breed advocate. I started riding when I was two years old, and have up until the past few years.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I prefer nature to the bustle of the city - I love the beaches and the outdoors. Arizona and Colorado are places I love going, as well as to Florida and California for the beaches.

College

Columbia State Community College, Columbia, TN

Favorite things

My tastes are pretty varied and wide, I'm a try-anything-once kinda girl!

For fun

I love love love the Tennessee Titans, and during football season, that is what occupies my Sundays! I love going horseback riding, anytime anywhere. I love hiking, fishing, hunting, I can be quite the tomboy!

Last read

Wicked, Son of a Witch, A Lion Among Men, Duma Key, The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Dearly Devoted Dexter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I will be going to school to get my veterinary technician certification
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up with a very open-minded Christian background, so nothing is dismissed.
Languages: English, German, Russian English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree