

28 year old woman | Bellville, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
You never know unless you try! Im here to have fun meeting new people... and maybe find a very special one while doing so :)

In her own words

I am a very happy, smart woman who has a passion for life and everything in it. I'm pretty and I love my self even my flaws! I love to be creative and I like to explore. I also like to lay on the couch and be lazy when I wish to do so! I love to cook :) everyone in my family are good southern cooks and meals are definitely a family get together. Did I mention I am very close to my family? I have a sister in junior high whom I love to death! I don't know where I would be without the love and support of my family. I am currently working as an administrative assistant and reception for an online software company who designs product management tools for the oil and gas industry. I attended 2 years at Texas A&M University studying chemistry. I decided that was not what I wanted to do and I plan on returning to school soon to get a degree in mathematics :) I love learning and I love teaching, it is my God given gift. Another major aspect of my life is music! I enjoy almost every kind of music there is. If you were trying to evaluate my personality based on my iPod you would be confused :) Last, but most importantly, I am proud to say that Jesus Christ is my entire world. He is my savior and the only true being I can ever count on. I'm far from perfect which is why I need Him so much! I'm hoping to meet some fun and interesting people through match and I would love to find a very meaningful relationship as well. If you have any questions for me please ask! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't had the chance to travel much, but I would love to see more of the World and even more of this great country! I have only been to a handful of states. My travel wish list is very long!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Some of my favorite "things" are: my 25 year old blanket, my comfortable bed, my car, and music! I enjoy many aspects of life. I am very spiritual so I enjoy my Church and volunteer activities. I love to teach and cook. I love to explore and eat!

For fun

I love coaching and watching my sister's volleyball career. I like movies and dining out. Coffee and books. Camping, swimming, and just being with friends and family. Did I mention I am a rollercoaster junkie and thrill seeker?

Last read

I last read a silly vampire investigation series called "The Blood Books" LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Lutheran, Missouri Synod
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Texas A&M University studying Chemistry. I changed my mind, went into accounting, changed my mind again, and now I am considering going back to get a mathmatics degree.