
KA5487

27 year old woman | Dayton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to expand my horizons and create new relationships, friend or otherwise

In her own words

Hi, I'm Kristen! I am an easy-going, kind, and caring person, but I'm not afraid to admit I have a goofy side! I love to laugh and joke around and have a good time. I have a Bachelor's degree in Early Childhood Education and I love working with kids. My favorite thing about kids? You never know WHAT they'll do or say next! I'm looking for someone who loves kids and values his family as much as I value mine. A big deal breaker for me is someone who doesn't respect his family- my family has been really good to me and are always there to help me when I need it, and I've learned not to take that for granted. I'm also looking for someone to help break me out of some of my comfort zones and introduce me to new places, activites, or friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Favorite hot spots

Local spots- The Greene, BW's, Elsa's; Travel- Wilmington NC, Florida (especially Orlando), anyplace warm with a beach

College

Wright State University, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

Music- depends on my mood, generally pop, rock, or Latin are my favorites; TV- Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time, Glee, Bones, Family Guy

For fun

I love taking my Zumba classes 3-4 nights a week, it's not just exercise for me, it's my stress release from work and life. I enjoy going shopping (ok, mostly window shopping, I don't always buy things) and going to the movies.

Last read

The Storyteller by Jodi Picoult and Mr. Penumbra's 24-Hour Bookstore by Robin Sloan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education, Wright State University, Dayton OH