Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

OzGirl4

36 year old woman | De Forest, WI, United States | Seeking men 34-47 within 35 miles of DeForest, WI

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dunno yet

In her own words

I got lost in Tokyo and was rescued by the yakuza from being kidnapped. No joke! Looking back, sometimes it's hard to differentiate between "adventure" and "stupidity" but I survived it all and have some great stories to tell! I don't have to travel halfway around the world for excitement, though. I'm always looking for opportunities to add to my photo albums, even in my own backyard. I consider myself to be Master and Commander of my kitchen. Peanut butter chocolate chip bacon cookies? Yes please! I'm accepting applications for a guinea pig for new recipes. Burgers are my self-professed specialty. Nothing beats a buffalo wing burger on a Sunday afternoon with a side of football! I have to do something to counter the effects of my kitchen habit. I run a few 5K and 10K races a year and play paintball as often as possible. My favorite race so far is the Get Lucky 7K on St. Patrick's Day. I love the beach and so does my dog. I'm a warm weather girl when it comes to outdoor activities but I'm trying to learn to love the Wisconsin winter. I've always wanted to learn how to ski. I finally bought all the cold winter gear but still haven't made it onto the slopes. I'm definitely more tomboy than girly girl, though I've been told I clean up pretty well. Football (NFL and college), video games and zombie movies are far more interesting to me than shopping and manicures. Sipping cocktails at a fancy bar is a nice treat once in a while but I'm more comfortable with a cold beer and a live band at the local dive. Want to know more? Drop me a line and say hello!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I've got a 3 year old puppy named Reagan terrorizing my life! It's a good thing she's cute, or her name would be Free To Good Home. (I'm kidding - I love her!)

Political views

Liberal

College

Indiana University South Bend, South Bend, IN

For fun

I like running 10K races. Buy cheap last-minute travel deals just to see where I end up. Like beating people at euchre. Seeing what I can burn on the grill. Movies. Football, baseball and hockey. Live bands. Watching MMA fights.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Pharmaceutical research
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a bachelors from Indiana University and just applied to grad school.