Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

1975gena

39 year old woman | Belle Mead, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right (for me)

In her own words

Hello Everyone, Ok a little about me. I am a single mom to an amazing little girl. She is the best thing that has ever happened to me. She keeps me challenged as well as grounded. I love my family and friends and get together with them as often as possible. I just graduated nursing school but I am going right into my bachelors program this summer. I love learning and plan to always take classes and attend seminars for more knowledge. I am a vegetarian for humane reasons. I love animals and I know I can live healthy without the need to take a life. Although I choose this lifestyle I do not force my beliefs on others. My daughter is a full blown meat eater. I do however educate her on how it gets to her plate and explain the importance of only buying organic humanly raised meat. I am health conscious and almost everything in my house is organic and non-gmo. I love to cook and if I really enjoy what I eat out I will usually try to make it at home. I love making tasty ethnic dishes. I love to run. I was running 4-5 days a week when my Achilles started to ache so I stopped for a while but now just getting back into exercising regularly. I also like to add in Pilates and yoga to my exercise routine. I love reading but unfortunately I have only been reading textbooks lately. However I do get to squeeze in some books in-between my studies. A few of the last books I have read were Gone Girl, The Rosie Project and The Death of Bees. My next read will be The Girl on the Train for my book club. There are not many books I have read that I didn’t like so I usually enjoy any book that I pick up. My family and friends describe me as: brutally honest (I am working on the brutal part), loving, generous, open-minded, funny, smart, intense, positive and a great mother. Yes, I actually asked them to describe me and that is what they said. I am looking for someone who is positive, family oriented, a good communicator, honest, caring, respectful, educated and open minded. I would also like someone who is health conscious or at least headed in that direction. I am looking for a serious relationship and there has to be chemistry between us if we want to get to know each other better. A first date would be a casual cup of tea somewhere to see if we can hold down a good conversation. So if it looks like we could be a good match write me an email. If not I wish everyone luck on their quest to find that special someone.

Her interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thai and Indian restaurants, NYC, and pretty much any beach.

Favorite things

My daughter, Family and friends, Coco and Keoki (my cats), Music, The Four Agreements, Traveling, Running and the beach.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, museums, theater, comedy clubs, listening to music, cooking, playing board games with my daughter, and getting together with family and friends. I also enjoy researching anything and everything that sparks my interest.

Last read

The last books I have read are my nursing textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral