Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Holmdel, NJ, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Girl next door

In her own words

I guess it makes sense to start with the most important stuff. I'm a literature a middle school...grades 6-8. By the end of the day, my skirt has a rainbow of chalk marks, my desk is piled with papers, and my hair has taken on a life of its own. Regardless of all of that, I love teaching. That moment when they finally get it and see the big picture is priceless and makes the job worthwhile. I'm a passionate (read: rabid) Penn State grad and typically a quiet and calm person. On a Saturday in the fall, though, I can get a teensy bit over-involved in the games. I'm not entirely convinced that the coaching staff and the referees can't hear me from Jersey. Football aside, I love everything about my alma mater and am the community service chairperson for the local alumni chapter. Outside of my job and Penn State, I like staying busy and doing something. In the summers, I love taking a book to the beach or taking a nice walk through any park I can find. I'd love to go camping when the weather is warmer. I'm willing to give pretty much anything a chance at least once. The long and the short of it is that I'm looking for a guy who truly enjoys being in my company and I, his. Someone who will remember what we talk about, not only for the five minutes after he leaves, but long enough that he can make the pieces of who I am fit together as a whole. I'm always up for hanging out and watching a game (please don't make me watch bowling), but I also get a kick out of dressing up and doing something fun and different. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, VolleyBall


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My music taste is pretty eclectic, running from country to rap and covering pretty much everything in between. It's not uncommon for the Muppets to follow Eminem on the ipod.

For fun

Watch Penn State football, read, play poker.

Last read

There's almost always a novel in my hand, but recently they've been 'beach books' (good plot, not much else) and The Complete Idiot's Guide to Calculus.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral