
Z_waterbaby

35 year old woman | Sumner, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Following Jesus...best retirement plan I've seen yet!

In her own words

I'm just a gal doing my best to follow Jesus. If that suits you, and you are looking for a partner who wants to walk on that path together, keep reading. :) I am a person with a lot of interests, a few passions, and am up for trying almost anything once. Family is the most important thing to me! I love to travel and spend as much time as possible on or in the water--boating, sea-dooing, swimming, etc. Add sun and sand and I'm even happier! I like getting dolled up, going to concerts, trying new things, exploring new places, anything outdoors. I'm involved with my church, teach Sunday school, and help lead our youth group. I can list a lot more things I like to do, but really it comes down to who I'm with! I have an amazing network of friends, church community, and family. I'm looking for my partner in crime, best friend, my rock, my biggest fan! And I would hope to be the same for him.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have A cat, not plural ;) And I got my kiddos a black lab for Christmas. She's a sweety and super smart!

Favorite hot spots

Locally, anything with water (waterfall, lake, creek, etc.). I've been to Mexico and Hawaii (my favorite) many times but would like to explore new spots too! I love any place with a great vibe and good company, inside or outside.

College

University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

I love spending time with my kiddos, friends, and family. They are also my favorite 'things'. Aside from those, I like to decorate and refurbish treasures, explore new places and restaurants, and try new activities.

For fun

I am happily a slave to the sun and go where it goes as often as possible. When it's here, I'm on the lake. When it's not, I try to find it...Arizona is a frequent spot. I like going to concerts of any genre, traveling, day trips, etc.

Last read

Switch by Chip Heath and Dan Heath. It's about making changes (typically in the workplace). I usually have a guilty pleasure-type book going on at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Project Manager for a medical research company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian & Italian...how's that for a mix?!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference