Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

belle2801

35 year old woman | Platteville, WI, United States | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Cuba City, WI

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone

In her own words

Hi :) My name is Sarah I am looking for someone who is fun and enjoys life, but also shares my most basic values of humanity, love, respect, and family. I have grown up in a great family and I only want the best for myself and those I bring in to this world. I am sarcastic, laughable, confident in myself, fun, very happy, and I love to have a good time! I like to plan parties/get togethers with friends. I like drinking wine, going to movies, restaurants, bars, sporting events, etc., or just hanging out at home and watching movies, reading, whatever. I'm a big Wisconsin Badger fan so I love Basketball and Football season. March Madness is one of my favorite times of year....but isn't it everyones?? :) I also LOVE going to Brewer games in the summer, tailgating and just sitting in the sun enjoying a very expensive beer! LOL! I haven't travelled that much up to date but this year's resolution was to get "outta dodge" more often. I have been to Hawaii, Mexico a few different times, Florida, NYC, Boston, etc. As of now, the west coast is on the horizon and I am very excited about that! I really enjoy traveling I just haven't made the time up until now. When it comes to dating and life in general I am a little old fashioned. I greatly appreciate chivalry and respect, I truly believe in the golden rule and think it is a good way to live one's life, and I enjoy going out and meeting new people. I try to look for the good in everyone and will need someone who does the same. I want someone who is secure in who he is and who is confident. I am not a jealous person and my significant other cannot be either. I bartend part-time which allows me the opportunity to meet new people everyday and I absolutely love that part of it! I like my independence but I also like having someone, which I recently learned about myself. Besides bartending, I am also an 8th grade reading and language arts teacher during the school year. I have always wanted to teach. I absolutely LOVE my job, I'd like someone who feels the same about theirs. I truly just really like to have fun, laugh, go out on the town, watch movies, do crazy things, make jokes, travel, share my day with, and live life to the fullest! I would just like someone to do those things with and create a life with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I love Hawai'i, Mexico, and basically anywhere tropical. Locally, I love hanging out in Madison with friends and family and going to sporting events and new bars and restaurants there.

College

University of Wisconsin–Platteville, Platteville, WI

Favorite things

I haven't met many TV shows or movies I don't like :) I also love all kinds of music, although I am less likely to listen to country or classical stuff. I am usually on top of music trends. I enjoy all kinds of foods & I like to try new things!

For fun

I love going to movies, concerts, sporting events, eating out at restaurants, going boating in the summer, traveling, spending time with my family and friends, watching tv, reading, ...I like to do a lot of things, there's not a lot I won't try once.

Last read

I love reading. I have recently read The Things They Carried, Mitch Albom's newest Have a Little Faith, the Twilight series, Hunger Games series (LOVED it!), Heaven is for Real, Dan Brown & Chelsea Handler's books, etc. and always looking for more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree High school