








47 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, United States | Seeking men 37-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for a partner in life... someone...

In her own words

I am looking for a partner in life... someone to share life's adventures with as well as curl up on the couch and take it easy when the time is right. I’m a happy and upbeat person and I’m in a great place in life. I’m a pretty low-key, no drama sort of gal, and want the same in my partner. Finding humor in everything is important to me. I have a somewhat zany and sarcastic sense of humor. I’m comfortable in my own skin and looking for the same in my partner. A person who has a sense of direction in his life is big turn-on for me. I also dig guys who can stimulate my mind. :) I believe a solid friendship in an important foundation to a relationship, so I’m all about taking it slow and seeing what happens. For me, friendship, intimacy, trust and laughter are vital for a great and lasting relationship. Life has so much to offer and I'm open to discovering all of it! Here are some of the things I enjoy. It would be great to find a partner who enjoys the same sorts of things. 1. Health and fitness I like to work out and be active, but not obsessively so. I love to hike, bike (road and leisure) and swim (laps). I also teach Spin at the fitness center where I work. Life is about balance which is I think why I work out. So I can indulge in more of #2! 2. Food I love anything that has to do with food (cooking, dining in, eating out). My top 3 food loves are: 1. Wood-fired pizza, 2. Cheesecake and 3. Wine. Some of my happiest times are cooking a wonderful meal and sharing it with my partner, drinking a great wine and chilling out listening to music. I’m all about the simple pleasures. I also love trying out new recipes. So willing and able guinea pigs, PLEASE apply! 3. Live music This includes concerts or seeing a band play at a local bar. I like most types of music (except rap and country). I have an affinity for classic rock and alternate folky music (the stuff you hear on KXCI). Music is a big part of my life. It's hard to explain, but it just is. 4. Traveling / new activities If money and time off were not factors, I would be doing more of both! I’m always keeping busy with new hobbies and activities. I'm really trying to embrace life and I’m looking for a partner who feels the same way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite things

Food and wine Live music Traveling (especially to offbeat places) Working out Doing active things together (walks, bike rides, weight lifting, swimming laps) Cooking Reading

For fun

Same as above. Food and wine Live music Traveling (especially to offbeat places) Working out Doing active things together (walks, bike rides, weight lifting, swimming laps) Cooking Reading

Last read

Happiness: A Guide to Developing Life's Most Important Skill I prefer non-fiction!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree