Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SweetLeadee571

33 year old woman | Anahola, HI, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.

In her own words

Very open minded person with a plus sense of humor. When it comes to a relationship I can say that I am the kind of woman who is honest, caring and loving to my man. I am a single mom who continue living in this world with hopes to have a complete family soon that I can be proud of. I am the kind of woman whom you can rely on emotionally and the kind of woman who respects life with all my heart.I am looking for a man who will be mine and mine alone. I want a man whom I can rely on and the man who is good both inside and out. I am the kind of woman who will love a man who knows how to love me with all he can be. A man who is positive enough in moving forward and the man whom I can rely on. I am looking for a man who is capable of making life to the fullest and the man who is happy with his life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Golf, Hockey


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The gym! I don't really go to clubs but I do enjoy sending time at sports bars with my friends. I like to tailgate for college football games even though my school (UTA) didn't have a football team. I love Texas sports!

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music genres: Country, pop, some rap. Not a big movie watcher but I like dramas and crime stories. TV, my DVR records Rizzoli and Isles, Law and Order SVU, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, & Gossip Girl (yes I'm 32)

Last read

I love to read but don't do it as often as I would like to. I love to read books about British History, true crime, and marathon running.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 3'11" (119cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school