








47 year old woman | Wellington, FL, United States | Seeking men 48-58 within 60 miles of West Palm Beach, FL


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous Lady seeking Adventurous Partner! Let's create new memories together while laughing a lot along the way!!

In her own words

Hello! You found me! I have been patiently waiting just for you! Looking forward to sharing life's journey of freedom, adventure and passion together. An email is much more preferred than a wink. Winks are for kids. Former Miss Long Island - I embrace love, life and happiness and am waiting for someone to share all of life's battles and pleasures together in a long term committed relationship. I am "down-to-earth",GENUINE, and VERY NICE!! I am confident, professional, physically fit, stable, and beautiful inside as well as outside. I love to laugh and have fun, as I think most of us are kids at heart! I am kind hearted, romantic and a good person overall. I have 8 weeks vacation, and I want to spend them seeking adventure with you! I enjoy all types of outside activites, the ocean, bike riding, sporting events - watching and participating in, musical events, concerts, the ballet, movies, going to church on Sundays on occassion, and anything that is fun and exciting. I'd love to learn SUP- Stand up paddle boarding. Do you like to dance? I love to dance and would love to take dancing lessons with a special partner! Any activity is great as long as your with that special person! And who doesn't love walking down the beach holding hands? My 4 sisters and 1 brother will tell you I am a "great catch". I enjoy work, but look forward to the weekends for fun, enjoyment and relaxation. My heart is open and I am ready to find someone who shares a passion for love, life and happiness as well. Someone who wants to be my priority and I will be his priority. I enjoy simple moments - to just watch you while you sleep, to tell you how much I missed you when you walk into the house at the end of the day, to hold hands with you where ever we go! You are someone I can't live without- loving, handsome, educated, enjoys cultural events, in great physical shape, romantic, clean-cut, you enjoy being active, not afraid to give compliments, and receive them as well, thoughtful, like animals, and most of all, you want to be fulfilled by being in a loving, long term, committed relationship. You are a business professional. I enjoy going to corporate/charity events and I hope you would like to accompany me to my events, as I would enjoy attending your events with you as well! I enjoy a great life now, but I am looking for a mutual partnership where we are going to both enhance each other's lives and enjoy happiness together! My 2 children are both in their 20's, and have lives of their own - they are both great and are very supportive. I am debt free, financially stable and can take care of myself, drama free, do not take any recreational drugs, only drink socially, am in excellent health, enjoy CrossFit workouts. So if what I've written interests you, please write and let me know if you are ready, willing and able to sweep me off my feet!! All my photos are recent - and so are yours! An email message would be appreciated, to start a conversation. *Be Someone* - Be someone who listens, and you will be heard. Be someone who cares, and you will be loved. Be someone who gives, and you will be blessed. Be someone who comforts, and you will know peace. Be someone who genuinely seeks to understand, and you will be wise. Be someone kind, someone considerate, and you will be admired. Be someone who values truth, and you will be respected. Be someone who takes action, and you will move life forward. Be someone who lifts others higher, and your life will be rich. Be someone filled with gratitude, and there will be no end to the things for which you'll be thankful. Be someone who lives with joy, with purpose, as your own light brightly shines. Looking forward to meeting you soon! .....until then.....Victoria. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy coffee shops, and evening night life too, HMF, Bucaan. My favorite vacation spot thus far has been Wailea, Hawaii. I've always wanted to tour European castles of Italy, France, Germany, and England- how romantic! I have my passport ready!!


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

To visit Paris with you! Playing piano, Music, Love poetry. I enjoy watching the lightening shows South Florida is famous for. SNL, Seinfield! Game of Throwns, Downton Abbey, Themeparks, Chocolate. Outside activities! The Beach with YOU!

For fun

Spend time with you. You pick! Sunrises to sunsets, sporting events, movies, dancing, beach days, working out together, sharing a glass of wine, sharing an ice cream sundae, concerts, a game of tennis, skiing, evenings out, comedy clubs!

Last read

Wild At Heart - Discovering The Secret To A Man's Soul as every man has a warrior within him. I also just read Captivating, Unveiling The Mystery of a Women's Soul. I enjoy William Sonoma cookbooks -making a new culinary treat with you is always fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All American - with English heritage on Mom's side, and Canadian heritage on Dad's side. My relatives from my Mom's side came over on the Mayflower.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Enjoy going to Christ Fellowship - Royal Palm Beach on Sunday mornings.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Enjoy going to Christ Fellowship - Royal Palm Beach on Sunday mornings.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral