
Pocopepita

32 year old woman | Trumansburg, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just be yourself, and do what your heart tells you to do.

In her own words

My friends would say, I'd do anything for them, and that they are waiting for me to find someone that will do the same for me. I'm usually the one that gets the party going, and makes people have a good time. I love to laugh and make other people laugh, I I'm smart and I'm a pretty straight shooter. I like to go out for drinks with friends and see where the night takes me. Looking for someone to enjoy watching the Yankees this summer and maybe some Celtics games this winter.One of my favorite things about this area is Cayuga lake and during the summer its tough to get me away from it. I'm pretty down to earth, I grew up on a farm and have used that hardworking mentality to buy my own practice and am working on building it up now, which is why I don't have a lot of time to meet people. Looking for someone to hang out with and just have a good time! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

2 little guys, gus and Jack and a black lab named Zoey

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There's no place like the Cayuga Lake, specifically Aurora, but I also frequent some local bars including, Uncle Joes, the chapter and ale houses. I have a lot of friends in NYC and Washington DC, and its always to fun to pop in for a weekend.

College

Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA

Favorite things

I don't have cable, so I usually only watch TV when I'm running at the gym, but I love comedies and historical movies. Pizza and wings, popcorn and movies. I'm into the black keys and the Lumineers right now, some country(eric church!), classic rock

For fun

I really enjoy professional sports including going to the game or just going to the bar to watch with beers;) I usually hang out at the lake on the weekend with my extended family( I have a big family) as well as play softball with my sister.

Last read

Redemptionn by Leon Uris and a book about Cleopatra, but have been reading some light stuff since then. I have to admit I gave in to the hype and read the fifty shades of grey trilogy, whoa, buddy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish!!!!! with some english, hungarian, polish and german;) Yeah I'm feisty!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I grew up going to a Presbyterian church with my grandmother, but haven't attended regularly in recent years.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree
I'm a secret nerd.