
Laura9949

29 year old woman | Springfield, MO, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl...

In her own words

I am a country girl who grew up in a small town. I currently live in Springfield. I enjoy being active outside, camping, hiking, and going on bike rides. I love horses and riding jumpers is a thrill for me. I love to laugh and it really doesn't take much, I laugh at myself all the time! I enjoy going out to have a good time with friends. One day playing outside and the next dressed up for a night out! I'm not really into the club thing, I would rather play some pool or hang out at a bar or around the house. I am close with my family and they play a big role in my life. I always make time for those that I love. I would describe myself as fun, caring, goal oriented, adventurous, happy, and positive. I am ambitious and work hard to reach my goals. I am a physical therapist and rehabilitating patients is an awesome experience as I meet a variety of people who have impacted my life in many ways. I keep a positive outlook on life and enjoy the small things. I am always keeping myself busy and need somebody who can keep up! That doesn't mean I don't enjoy a quiet night at home. I like exercising and working out at the gym-always trying to push myself! The country girl in me loves camping trips and going down to my Grandma's farm for some peace and quiet in the woods. I like to travel and see new places! I am looking to meet new people and see where it goes, hopefully a relationship. I hope to meet somebody who is not afraid to work hard and play harder. Being positive, enjoying life and family oriented are all great qualities. I like somebody who can laugh at themselves as well! I would like somebody who is established and independent like myself, but looking to enjoy life with another person. So let the adventure begin...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

My Boxer pup is my best buddy. Riding at the barn is my happy place.

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and adventuring to new places...I love Colorado, as it is the most beautiful place I think I have traveled to...I hope to see more in the future!

College

Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

My dog. Horses. My nieces. Music (any type really). Movies. Strawberries Blackberries. Fall. Camp fires. Traveling. Bike rides.

For fun

Nice dinner out. Movie. Spending the day at the barn with my fellow equestrians and horses. Bike rides. Working out. Taking my dog to the park or hiking. Ball games-go Cardinals!.

Last read

Game of Thrones Series by George R.R. Martin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral