
Adkdoll816

42 year old woman | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone is going to DIE, how you live is up to YOU!

In her own words

5'7", dark brown hair, peanut butter brown skin, milk chocolate eyes, I'm a women with my own spot, educated, no small babies, like to travel, resourceful - I like the finer things in life but can stretch a dollar, skilled - don't need a "maintenance man" but can figure stuff out 4 myself, about family, maternal, spiritual, persuasive, eloquent and can go from housewife to runway! I may be a little high maintenance but I'm worth it... What I'm looking for is simple: A Christian man with old fashion values, 6'2" or taller, athletic build and likes to workout, bald heads are my kryptonite but short hair is fine, broad shoulders, with a cute smile, romantic, faithful, doesn't want anymore children, prefer no small children, non smoker, occasional or non drinker, family oriented, has his own place, successful in his career, funny or has a good sense of humor, sensitive with a little "bad boy", ambitious, handy, spontaneous, likes to travel, well educated, good conversationalist, playful and adventuresome, brings as much or more to the table than I do, knows what he wants and is not afraid to go after it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

It has always been my dream to have 3 dogs 2 Rottweilers named Goliath and Optimus Prime and an indoor dog Brussels Griffon named Dartanyan

Favorite hot spots

Comedy shows, poetry spots, movies, restaurants, amusement parks, special events around town. Love Gojo's & Siki's Japanese Steakhouse and Ghenghis Khan restaurants!!

College

University of Missouri–Kansas City, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

MUSIC - R&B, Jazz, Gospel, some Pop, Soul. TV Shows - Supernatural, Spartacus, Burn Notice, Suits, Young & the Restless, Single Ladies, The Game, The Walking Dead, Davinci's Demons, Restaurant Impossible, NCIS, All HGTV, Hallmark Channel & Lifetime

For fun

Real estate investing, interior decorating, travel, water sports, horseback riding...I will try anything once, more if I like it

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad, Think Grow Rich, 50 Shades trilogy, Good To Great, Cashflow Quadrant, KC Business Journal, Black Enterprise Magazine, Cosmo Magazine, Flip Grow Rich and I read the MacArthur Study Bible nightly!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Baptist - attend church, volunteer to help others, read the bible, believe in the death, burial and resurrection of Jesus Christ and I love to hear the views of other religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Degree in Accounting and just received my degree in Business Management with an entrepreneurship major and real estate minor from UMKC.