Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, United States | Seeking men 41-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet me at the "Sebastian Gallery" reception on Friday, September 20th from 6 - 8 pm. See my photo's and me, and other artists!

In her own words

It's not natural to write about a match; I did not meet him yet! Spontaneity is a great part of life! I'll spend time with a man who does not smoke and drinks infrequently, but he likes the taste of what he does drink. That is the first and last 'rule' I will write! I have a diverse lifestyle, from artist to personal trainer, to former NYS EMT. I am a native NYC girl living on Long Island, and that is a little complicated! I hope you know what I mean!

Her interests

Book club , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

A hot spot ...a bar that is clean, and not noisy because it has some class. I will spend time at an art exhibit, a bookstore, a gym, (never a starbucks) a museum, a wide open field in a city park or a state park, walking on boardwalks, or a trail.

Favorite things

Favorite things. . . Salt water, wind, training in a gym/outside, music, books, perfect vegetarian meals that can have chicken or fish, 'Dirty Water' dogs in NYC, photography, painting interiors, NYC water, dark chocolate, nuts, seeds, red wine...

For fun

I like to break habits by going food shopping in different stores, and doing something different on Sunday's, especially if it something I have never done before. I like to make a day trip - a journey - to a place I have never been before...

Last read

"Biomechanics of Assisted Stretching" - as a personal trainer, I study and practice new methods every year.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference