
4littlek

43 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 15 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One Sweetheart Looking for Another

In her own words

I'm your typical brown eye'd girl, next door type. Sweet, kind, normal. I'm a girly girl 78% of the time, the other 22% is the tomboy who loves a good action films, can build a campfire and crawls under my car to change the oil/filter every 5000 miles. Passions include throwing a good party, hiking these gorgeous hills, enjoying a good glass of wine, any movie with fast cars/big guns, traveling anywhere and everywhere, seeing live music and theater, cooking for my friends and family and adding new experiences to this list. I'm looking for a guy who's funny, kind, humble. Camping, hiking, skiing, if it's outdoors, he's there. Loves animals and kids. Enjoys a night at the theater, whether it's a movie, symphony or play. Please no smokers or drug users.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love British pubs. Any place that makes a good Chicken Tikka Masala. Live blues venues. Anywhere on the Caribbean ocean. Yosemite's back country. And finally any movie theater where the latest blockbuster is showing.

Favorite things

Curling up on the couch with a DVD. Volunteering. A good bottle of wine or a dirty vodka martini. Cooking for my friends. Sitting on a beach, reading a trashy novel.

For fun

I love to throw parties with unusal themes. Went to Puerto Rico on vacation, brought back rum and cigars, had a "Puerto Rico" party. Missed going to the Drive-in, started a annual "Drive-in" party. It's hot out, "Time for Mojitos and croquet" Party.

Last read

I read too many books in a year to keep this updated. Ask me, it will be a great first question.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Web Content Management/Corporate Communications
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
California raised by Midwest parents.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Presbyterian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference