
Goodykar

37 year old woman | Sooke, BC, CAN | Seeking men 31-45 in Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

Hi there. Thanks for stopping by. I have revamped my profile below to try and tell you a bit more about myself. Here goes..... For starters I have a great job that I really do like to go to most days. Aside from that I like to keep pretty active. I run at least three days a week. I hike finlayson, lone tree, mill hill and even bear mtn. Not opposed to be shown some new places. I love being on or by the ocean; boating, floating, watching storms, love it all. I have varied interests. I like to read. It's a great way to escape into other realities. Music is a must and really like checking out live acts. I have a daughter who has recently moved out on her own. It's been kinda bittersweet and a huge adjustment that has allowed me to now start focusing on myself and what it is I want out of life. I want to travel, particularly to Europe. I really enjoy being out in nature, fresh air and beautiful scenery are a great way to spend the day. Kinda into action movies right now and my tv interests are anything from Big Bang Theory to Game of Thrones. You should be an honest and caring person and hopefully share some of my interests but also have some of your own that you can share with me. It's great if you have children but I do not want anymore. Kids are great but I paid my dues and it's time for me to explore my life now. I hope that you are serious about finding someone to share your life with, not into playing games and are cute (to me). I am open to trying new things, seeing new things and really just experiencing life. Good luck ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything by or on the water :)

Favorite things

Favourite TV show - Big Bang Theory, British Sherlock Holmes, Hell on Wheels

For fun

Like to go to movies, concerts, comedy shows. Also like being on or near the water. I find it very calming. Love to check out new restaurants, holes in the wall or food trucks, Canoe/kayak, go for walks, road trips

Last read

Game of Thrones series. Sooooo good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference