Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Somerville, NJ, United States | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure?

In her own words

I like to live life to the fullest. I consider myself a lucky girl so far. I had the chance to live in Europe for 9 years. Family is very important to me. I am very close to them and love being an aunt. Seen parts of Europe, the Caribbean, some of the US. Loved visiting Napa and want to explore more of the US. Exploring something new, like food or a new place keeps life interesting. Who wants to join? Some of the things I, architecture, photography, cooking, hiking, music, dancing, dinner with friends, design and real estate. I am looking for someone down to earth and knows what they want in life. Looking for that someone who wants to have great new experiences with me and see where it goes from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

Her name is Lola...she's a schnoddle. Lol schnauzer poodle mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Europe, love the view of the city in Weehawken or Hoboken, New York City, Caribbean, Venice, Portugal, Spain. Napa reminds me so much of Europe. A place with awesome food and wine is the place to be.


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

My phone, music, coffee, wine, sushi

For fun

Hanging out w friends and family...great dinner. Exploring new places, restaurants. Love photography so a trip into the city or somewhere with a beautiful view would be awesome. Museums on a nice sunny day, cooking, sporting events. Traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real estate agent, interior designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Portuguese but born here
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Fine Arts- Interior Design