
goose0814

32 year old woman | Hobart, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As water reflects face, so a man's heart reflects the man.

In her own words

Well, most people acquainted with me would tell you my best attribute is my smile. I love God, but am by no means perfect, so please don't think I'm one of those 'holier than thou' people. I fall short everyday! I just have a beautiful, 10-year-old blue-eyed boy who looks up to me, so it's important that I strive daily to be the best I can be. Something you should know about me from the get go is that I work hard—harder than most on my pay scale, but I'm good at what I do. I take a lot of pride in the outcome of my work, so I do spend a lot of time at my office. I take the quality of my work seriously, so it's important to me that I do a good job. I am grateful for my family and friends. I love them passionately! The people in my life contribute to who I am, so I genuinely care—sometimes probably too much. But, I'm that girl you can call at 3 a.m. just because you're having a hard time, and if you're someone who is in any way important to me, I'm not going to pretend I'm asleep and didn't hear the phone ring. I'm the girl whose going to buy you tickets to see your favorite band just because I care. I wear my heart on my sleeve, and although there are times I feel that's a curse because people have a tendency to take advantage of that, I know God created me that way for a reason...even if I don't see it. As far as a relationship goes... I want to find someone I can't live without. I know it's cliche' to say, "I want a best friend," but it's the truth. You can't possibly have a relationship that works without it being built on a friendship. I want a guy with a sense of humor, but not one whose obnoxious. You have to know when to be serious. I want a guy whose not shallow. Yes, I'm a big girl, but the older I get, the more I love my curves. Guys are under the impression that big girls don't exercise, which isn't accurate at all. I walk at least 3-10 miles at least 4 nights a week. I love to sweat! So, don't think that just because I have a few extra pounds that I'm lazy. I'm beautiful, I know that, and if you need a girl who wears a size 2 to be your arm candy, it's not going to hurt my feelings if you skip right by me, because you're not the man I want. It's obviously important to me that he be good with children. I don't let just anyone into my son's life. I'm not only a mom, but I also help teach a group of toddlers on Wednesday nights at church, so kids are part of my life. I want a guy who communicates, who doesn't give up when things get hard, and who knows the definition of faithful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Other than going back home to Arkansas, I really love this little Oklahoma town. I also have a new found love for Africa after visiting there last spring.

College

Western Oklahoma State College, Altus, OK

Favorite things

Music, in general, is my favorite thing. I'm pretty open to any genre. I love to put my headphones in, turn up my music, and drown out the world. Castle is my favorite television show. And, spaghetti is my favorite food.

For fun

I'm very devoted to my son, work, and yes...church, so free time is kind of limited. However, I do enjoy movies, sports, bonfires—just about anything. :)

Last read

Riding with the Blue Moth by Bill Hancock



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference