Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Uniontown, PA, United States | Seeking men 31-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I'll tell you later
I'm interested in hearing you laugh and making you smile. Please don't be shocked by my being honest and treating you nice.

In her own words

A little about me. I like my life and being alive. I love to laugh and live to the fullest. I know how to love and to treat a man. I have two different sides to everything. For example, I love to get dressed up all girly, and then I love to go roughing it and camp out. I love getting out in great groups of people, like a concert or a day in the city. But I also love a quiet evening at home. You could take me anywhere and have a good time. I behave myself in all social settings, I would never embarrass you in front of your family or friends. I don't mind if you go out with the guys. I will still go out with the girls too. I won't try to turn you into my best girlfriend. I will cook for you. I will bring you breakfast in bed with kisses. I will not hog the covers. I will not sweat the small stiff, and nag over socks on the floor. I like to kiss for no reason. I smell really good. I have great eyes, and that's not my best feature. lol. I will be romantic and make out with you in the rain. I will not support your career when I tempt you to blow off a day of work and stay in bed all day. I will make you soup and grilled cheese sandwiches when you are sick. I never get angry or raise my voice. I like the smell of fresh cut grass. But you have to cut my grass, ok? I hate weed wacking. In exchange for this deal, I will wash your car in lotsa suds and no bra. I will keep you wondering what next. I like to be creative. I really enjoy all seasons of the year, even winter. I love the first great snowfall. Spring green is one of my favorite colors. I am self employed. Very educated. I have a doctorate, but I'll still play doctor with you. I'm a great Mother. I'm not raising a child but a whole person who is the greatest person I've ever met. I'm the lucky one. What I'm looking for in a man? I stopped looking. I like "being" with a man. And a man always knows what to do with a real woman. May I have the honor of hearing from a real man?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Washington & Jefferson College, Washington, PA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree