
SweetNativeOne

44 year old woman | Linkwood, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-50

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I like to meet Friends to start out with, and see how things go to see if he can make me happy but its not all about sex.

In her own words

I am a mix Breed I am Native American & Irish. I love going to pow-wows I strongle believe in my peoples ways as well. I love to go walking and take Nature all in. I love animals and against killing wolves or Bears . I love to watch my Team (FootBall) The Ravens.love to read at times. and love to go swiming, walking, rideing Horses, I love to Travel diffent places when i can.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a small dog name Skunky Boy his mix with chawawa & Pomeranion he's a mommy boy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love West Viginia, New York in the mountains I love the mountains the city makes me jumpy.

Favorite things

I love watching the older movies with John Wayn in them, I also love music country Reba, McEntire, Lorrie Morgan, Conway Twitty, Pasty Cline, Hank Williams Jr, Sr. but i love Flute music , and Celtic music as well.

For fun

i love to go to the movies and watch football, or ride bikes when i can. walk on the beach go for a swim, Nature walks.

Last read

I read my Daily Devotions but that don't mean everyone does, Love reading the Wrestling Magaz. Love watching wrestling reading up on all the ones like Shamus he's from Irland so thats up my ally (laughs)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Private sitter for the elderly.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Currently Separated
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American Native American
I am Nanticoke from the Eastern Shore my Great, Great Grand Father was a Indian chief name " John WarEagle"
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am a Spiritual believer but I also believe there is a creatior.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school