
gaieaschild

45 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loves to Laugh; Silly Fun and Serious Business! :)

In her own words

SInce I'm uncomfortable speaking of me, let's discuss who the Ideal "You" would be for me: you appreciate a *wicked* sense of humor in a lady and a fast-paced wit. You aren't intimidated by a woman that is independent and doesn't need a man, but you know she appreciates the feel warmth of strong arms holding her close. You have a strong appreciation for keeping your body in the best physical condition you can, without sacrificing the social setting of friends You fare well in multiple sports, from badminton, to table tennis; volleyball to kayaking. If you don't rappell, you are willing to try. Ziplines excite you, and you appreciate the squeals of laughter from me as I overcome my fear of heights with you. YOU ARE TALL, and and don't get jealous if I walk in the room in a pair of stilettos and my LBD (ittle black dress), and OWN it. You are as comfortable at a formal dinneras well as at a professional function. You're quietly impressed that I can run a chainsaw, hang a fence or run a sawzall. What I will say about me is this: I am not a lady that doesn't know what she wants, or who she is. I have been fortunate to see other countries, work for some incredibly interesting people and companies. I don't have much personal time outside of work, so I'm interested in having FUN when I'm not working But back to YOU!: You let me zen my mind at museums, and libraries. You support my love for yoga and exercise. You constantly amaze me with your ability to make me laugh and keep me on my toes. You don't get jealous because you know that if I am WITH you, then I won't go behind your back and cheapen my morals and character by cheating on who I am. You are mostly clean-cut, but can morph w/ the seasons; You are comfortable and confident. You deserve a female who's as much a woman as she is a lady. (PS- YOU MUST HAVE A GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR!!)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ANY NC beach, any country that is not 3rd world, Europe, locally: thai/ vietnamese/ italian, mexican and asian (especially sashimi!)

College

The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Pedicures, wine with friends and spontaneous laughter, integrity, character

For fun

,Live music, Camping, hiking, kayaking, whitewater, ziplines, swimming, any water-related activity

Last read

Tao of Power, 4-hour body, Assorted Works of Rumi, The Indispensible Calvin Hobbes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Molecular Biology w/ Chemistry Minor