Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ang2331

28 year old woman | Cuttingsville, VT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 60 miles of Middletown, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just be yourself

In her own words

Along with all of you, I'm trying online dating to see where it takes me. I'm looking to meet new people and to explore the area with and possibly more if it works. I enjoy the beautiful outdoors, cooking, seeing live music and learning new music, watching movies, and just relaxing with friends and family. I'd like to say I'm game for almost (let's stay safe) anything. Exercise and a healthy lifestyle are a big part of my life. Honesty is the most important characteristic to me, and communication follows in a close second. I appreciate motivated, hard working people, as I define myself that way. I hope to meet someone who is open minded and willing to give things a try and see where it goes. I really enjoy people from all walks of life. Please, email me if you are interested! I'll always respond, because I respect that we are all putting ourselves out there!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I have a cat named Bravo. And I'm hoping to get a dog some day soon.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Vermont so that's on my list of favorites. Also any restaurant that serves a good beer variety. I love the Outer Banks and usually make a trip there once a year. A nice walk/hike in the woods always relaxes me.

Favorite things

I enjoy animals (it's my job, I probably should), meditating, watching and participating in a good sports game (particularly rugby), knitting, restaurants with fun atmospheres, live music. I prefer the hot weather, laughing, and spontaneous events.

For fun

Anything that keeps me moving. I play rugby, I also like hiking, running, snowshoeing, skating, climbing. I knit, read, enjoy music (live or not), and the company of others.

Last read

I enjoy reading. Some of my favorite books are Little Bee by Chris Cleave, and The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Livestock Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree