Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Yorktown, NY, United States | Seeking men 42-50 within 25 miles of Yorktown Heights, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Accept what is, let go of what was and have faith in what will be..

In her own words

I'm a caring and loving mom to two children, ages 10 and 6. They keep me busy but I have shared custody with their Dad so that gives me time to enjoy other things in life. I'm always up for fun and excited to try new things. I like the fine things in life... nice restaurants, theater, museums and travel. A quiet night at home with the right person would be great too. My friends would describe me as thoughtful, giving, sincere, outgoing, fun loving and down to earth. I'm looking for someone who is fun loving, honest, can communicate, affectionate, mature, responsible, takes care of themselves and their possessions, real, likes to be active and is motivated to make things happen. Someone who can be spontaneous but also doesn't mind having a plan. I try to live life to its fullest and enjoy the world around me.. And my partner should too.. I'm looking for a partner. Someone who has my back as I would have theirs. Someone I can count on when I need them but will also understand that I'm an independent woman. Someone who will care about my happiness as I will theirs.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a shih tzu -daschund puppy named Bella.. she's a rescue and she's wonderful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy taking advantage of everything the Hudson Valley has to offer. I love attending the Hudson Valley Shakespeare Festival at Boscobel and US open every summer and its not too difficult to find a fun bar or good food in Westchester..


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

True Blood, bike riding, exercise ( really clears the mind and gives a great endorphine rush), reading, hanging out with friends, trying new things and meeting new people, music-

For fun

For fun I like to go out with friends, dinner/movies/dancing. Exercise is a major part of my life. Either in the gym or doing something outside like hiking. I love visiting museums and of course spending time with my 2 kids.

Last read

I'm in a book club and I read a lot. My taste is books is also diverse. Recent reads include..The Light Between Oceans, Wild (From Lost to Found), Girl in Translation, A Chance in the World, Friends Like Us, The Giver series, Girl on a Train...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse practitioner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to SUNY Stony Brook undergrad and NYU graduate school