Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

TheGoodHeartColo

39 year old woman | Evergreen, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for outdoorsy guy!!

In her own words

I am an extremely adventurous soul with a bounty of great stories and experiences. I am looking for someone I can grow to love. I hope to find that someone I can wake next to in the morning and feel that contentment. Life is meant for 2!! I can say I pretty much love anything outdoors ending in ING. I am a very active person. I am training for my first half marathon. I'm deciding on a second degree...Law School, nursing or PA degree. I am a single mom and so very proud to be the mother of an amazing little girl. I am at a place in my life and in myself that I am comfortable and confident with who I am. I like who I am. This being said, I am always wanting to learn and grow. I'm not insecure, jealous or into games. What you see is what you get. I'm confident and direct. I am honest, open and sincere. I was a counselor for almost 10 years so communication, honesty and empathy are important to me. random things about me: 1. I have met the Dalai Lama in person randomly 2. I have bungee jumped 3. I have eaten chocolate covered bugs 4. I have been in more than one tornado, a fire and a flood 5. I have never broken a bone 6. I have skied since I was 5 years old 7. I am afraid to fly, but love to travel nationally and internationally 8. I was born in another country, but a US citizen I am looking for someone to share the adventure with!! I am looking for a guy who knows who he is. Who is secure and embraces individuality. I would like to find someone that I can laugh with and we can have our stupid little inside jokes. I am a bit of an a thrill seeker so I am attracted to guys who are thrill seeker as well. Don't get me wrong, I enjoy spending time at home relaxing watching a movie, cooking a great meal and just spending time with those I care about. Because I love to travel an ideal match would be someone who is just as excited to explore this beautiful world of ours! If you are intelligent and can hold a intelligent conversation...very attractive! Wisdom draws me in that much more. I am looking for a guy who has a kind heart and a gentle soul! I am looking for someone that appreciates all of who I am...this is of course reciprocated! I am looking to find someone that I can build a solid foundation with so there can be a bright future. Overall, I just want someone to explore and share this wonderful experience!! Some words to describe myself: Creative, honest, healthy, witty, playful, nurturing, loving, kind, mysterious, spontaneous, free-spirited and bright.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I love my dog!! I am not really a cat person...sorry!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Moab and make sure I get a solo camping, mt. biking, and hiking trip every year. The mountains. On a kayak in the ocean. Sailing on Dillion. Any live music venue. Costa Rica, Ireland, New Zealand.

College

Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Live music A good cup of coffee. A good kiss.. My daughter's smile, laughing. Dogs (sorry not really a cat person). Anything Irish/Celtic. Running. Camping. Skiing.Anything outdoors. Good friends.The Beatles, U2, Kings of Leon, CSN, The Stones,

For fun

I stay very active...I run every day. Soccer, skiing, boarding, anything outdoors. Live music.

Last read

Quantum Healing-Deepak Chopra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently in a graduate program at Regis University.