
lmccr

33 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
down to earth adventurous girl

In her own words

I'm an identical twin and enjoy the company of positive and goal oriented people. Although I'm content being single and exploring life's possibilities at my own pace, I think it would be fun to share these possibilities with someone who has a similar sense of adventure as me. I'm looking for a man with a strong sense of self and who shares my values. I'm a keep it simple kind of girl who appreciates a man who knows how to treat a lady like a lady. Even though I appreciate the finer things in life, I also enjoy being spontaneous. Theatre, fine dining, and traveling across the globe are all things that peak my interest...however, cooking at home, watching a movie, or conversing over coffee is just as valuable to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have eclectic taste, therefore ,I love NYC...for its culture, colors, and variety. Philadelphia, my birth city, is quite fun also! Other favorite cities include Santo Domingo (The Dominican Republic) and Guangzhou (in Southeastern China).

College

University of Memphis, Memphis, TN

Favorite things

I love going to concerts, preferrably at smaller venues. The local venues in Nashville are quite fun! I'll join you anytime at the local arthouse theatre for a good independent film or classic! As far as food goes, I'm very adventurous!

For fun

I love going on adventures- new experiences keep life exciting for me...so if you need someone to join you for an adventure, I'm your girl! In my free time, I love riding my bicycle, going to cafes, traveling to big cities, camping, vintage shopping!

Last read

I'm currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Steig Larsson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a nurse for five years and currently work with renal patients in an outpatient setting. I'm currently in nurse practitioner school and soon will take up much of my time...but it will all be worth it as nursing is definitely my calling!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Irish and Italian with a dash of Hungarian- I enjoy conversing in Spanish (although I do not have any Spanish ancestry).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. more recently, I have learned the value of making the Christian faith a priority in my life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree