
carolinamtp

46 year old woman | Mount Pleasant, SC, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not a dress rehearsal.....so why not?

In her own words

I am a registered nurse, grew up in the low country, love the outdoors, and know i could not live anywhere away from the coast. I am a single mom, have a great dog who never complains, and know I am blessed to have a healthy family and to have a good place to live. I do not take things for granted (or realize it soon after I begin to! LOL), I am hard on myself always, I am very funny, and have sarcastic sense of humor at times. I am compassionate and caring. I'm always honest. I'm down to earth, not high maintenance, not looking for anyone to support me but someone to be my best friend, my equal. Someone I can share my life with, and have them share their life with me. Who am I looking for? Someone that makes me smile, laugh. Someone who I want to see at the end of the day. Someone who appreciates me as much as I appreciate them. Someone who makes time in their schedule for our time (but kids/ family come first). Someone who is secure in themselves, who is proud of who they are and what they are doing. Someone who has a gentle heart, but can play, have fun, and not worry about getting dirty or being in the sun too long (with sunscreen of course!). Someone who is kind to others, someone who helps people when needed and is happy to do it. Are you the one? Send me a note and let's find out!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Always have adopted dogs, mutts are the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant is Peninsula Grill. Live music is always fun. I enjoy the side bar outside at Vickories on Shem Creek. Its comfortable and by the water. I'm not picky, just mainly enjoy the time I have with my friends where ever we are!

College

Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

My children (most of the time!), wildflowers, good wine, good food, being artsy, laughing, being funny/ silly!

For fun

Lets see....walking the Ravenel, reading, being outside. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love the beach, love boats.... I even love the smell of plough mud. (yes, im from here!) I enjoy doing yard work, and cooking out.

Last read

A novel, The Law of Similars. it was about a lawyer, a homeopath, and a tragic death. I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Charleston girl, born and raised!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Nursing