
motolocochica

30 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Motorcycle chick looking for an athletic guy.

In her own words

True to being a Gemini I love contradictions. I’m an artist and a patent paralegal. I pride myself on living a minimalistic life, so that I can dive deeper into the things that I love: juggling, sculpting, riding my Ninja, playing the guitar, practicing martial arts. I’m looking for a bent arrow. The more eclectic you are the better. A red neck who has his teeth. Maybe you're an artist of some kind: martial artist, musician, engineer, dancer, acrobat… someone who gets the joy of working out and doesn't think it’s weird to exercise everyday (and yet be ok with sitting and chilling too). I’m looking for a driven guy. Someone who’s gentle. Spontaneous. A goof ball. But most importantly a man who has integrity. I don't plan my social events around drinking. If I was going to spend $5 on a drink, I’d want an organic smoothie. Although I do drink sometimes. I also don't smoke anything, nor do I find it a turn on. There are other things that get me going, but you’ll have to find out what they are. Send me a message and tell me about a spontaneous trip that you went on. Or something that your created. Or ask me a question.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

My blue guitar, my ninja 250, my hand tools, and my friends.

Last read

Dharma Bums by Jack Kerouac.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
I love getting away from technology and staying at Buddhist monasteries, often where there's no internet, no cell service and no need for keys. I'm not super religious; for me it's more about posture and breathing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BFA Fine Art-Sculpture