Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Legs1968

47 year old woman | Chicago, IL, United States | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quirky Girl looking for a Nice Guy

In her own words

I've been described me as being goofy, funny, loyal, responsible, and kind. Perhaps I'm a mash up of Sarah Silverman and Janeane Garofalo. More of a listener than a talker. Tend to nurse either cider or stout beers, though lately I've been drinking gin and tonics. No drinking problem, mind you, I swear it's only one, per evening, versus per hour. Can't live without Smartwool socks, NPR or the New York Times. I'm always in a fruitless search for a smart mystery novel. I'm looking for a silly, intelligent compassionate being, who enjoys participating in life rather than being a couch potato. He has an adventuresome spirit who brings out the best in people.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Green Mill, Kit Cat Club, The Music Box and the Globe.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Purgatory is a sushi bar, with warm saki on the side. Movies: Austenland, Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, Persuasion, Red White and Blue (foreign trilogy), Fifth Element,TV Shows: Red Dwarf, Masterpiece Theatre's Little Dorrit, Bleak House, Jane Eyre.

For fun

I take advantage of my contacts and see plenty of plays, more storefront but some at Steppenwolf or Goodman.

Last read

Recently read Women of Will a novel by Tina Packer and the plays Harvey by Mary Chase and The Cripple of inishmaan by Martin McDonagh. Currently reading Fefu and Her Friends, a play by Marie Irene Fornes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I help run a Chicago storefront theatre company and work at a yoga studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Theatre, but didn't really learn about acting until I trained at Shakespeare & Company, the Actors Center of Chicago, and the Acting Tank to name a few. The Meisner experience has been tremendously helpful in art and my life.