
surf137

34 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Today is my last day...

In her own words

For the past ten years, I have been focused on my career and didn't jump on the “let’s get married and have babies” bandwagon. Now I am at a point in my life where I am looking for my happy ever after. I say a lot of wildly inappropriate things on a regular basis (Family Guy type of humor)…. My friends say that I am creative, crafty and a blast to be around! Costa Rica is my favorite place to be- so far. I learned to surf there. Jamaica was awesome. I am driving across the country is next on the travel agenda. And my dream is to go to Africa. I enjoy going to concerts, being in some form of water (part mermaid) or out and about to see what the world has to offer that day. I am a total adrenaline junkie- sky diving, bungee jumping- anything to get the heart pumping. I wear a suit and heels every day to work, so as soon as I get home I typically like to change into something more casual! The perfect man for me: Financially stable (I can hold my own), handsome, who can slow dance and make me laugh (so hard I almost pee my pants), and knows how to have a good time regardless of the situation. If this description fits you, then I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have the World's coolest dog. He is a Blue Heeler named Tucker. He is in training to become a therapy dog. Also have inside/outside cats- love to all my furry ones...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Greenville, Tsunami, The Islander, Lake Keowee, my pool, the river, anywhere tropical

Favorite things

Surfing, skiing, swimming, going to the mountains Ben Harper, Jack Johnson, Cure, Sublime, Tool, Black Crowes sushi, wings, anything grilled, oysters-any seafood, banana's fosters margarita, vodka, beer (type depends on the season) CLEMSON

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family. Just had a pool put in, so everyone comes over for a swim and cookouts. Also like to spend time on the Lake (Keowee) as well.

Last read

Love Jen Lancaster, Celia Rivenbark and Jenny Lawson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Swedish, with a splash of Scottish.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
God is an important part of my life. Due to my work schedule, I don't get to attend as much as I would like, but sending my prayers daily!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral