
suelj123

43 year old woman | East Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hello

In her own words

About me: I am passionate about life and like to have fun. I am looking for a long term relationship and a best friend, if your just looking for a hook-up please stop reading and move on. I feel that chemistry is very important and I need that instant spark with my date to have a connection. I have a career, but I am not married to my job, I have a great work life balance and always find time for family and for fun. I have a 17 year old son, who is a great kid. I have no babysitting or child care issues and like to be spontaneous. I am low maintenance and drama free. I exercise 3-4 times per week and consider myself in pretty good shape and I want the person I am with to be in shape also. I am not a health nut and enjoy all types of food and especially a good steak, I don't diet but I try to eat healthy most of the time, unless there is chocolate involved. There is one thing that might be a real deal breaker....I don’t drink coffee. Yes, there I said it, I don’t drink coffee! I never liked the taste and feel that I can still lead a happy fulfilled life without it:)) Some of my interests are cooking, baking, reading, shopping, hiking, dancing or just a stroll on the beach (so cliché). The man I am looking for must have these qualities: A sense of humor with a hint of sarcasm is a plus and if you can cook, DOUBLE PLUS! Also, I don't want to have a long distance relationship, nothing more than 45 min. from the Hartford area. I would prefer a guy with no drama or skeletons in his closet. A man who has his life together and lives on his own (not with his parents) and has a stable job or career. The man in my life must have energy and take care of himself physically and emotionally. I don't mind hanging out and watching a movie now and again but I am NOT looking for a guy who just wants to drink beer and watch TV every night. Maybe I am old school, or just dreaming but I would like to be treated like a lady. I still like to have a man open the door for me, pull out my chair and have table manners. A man who is not afraid to compliment me often, put a smile on my face with a silly joke or a simple wink and calls me in the middle of the day for no other reason than just to say “hello”. Profile Pictures I will only respond to profiles with a photo, if you don't have a photo please do not contact me. I am not shallow but let’s face it we all look at the photos before a wink or email is sent. If you have photos please keep them current, there is nothing more deceiving than a 10 year old photo when you meet in person. All of my photos are current and from 2013.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Cocker Spaniel

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Newport, Boston, New York

College

Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

Spending time with my son, he means the world to me and he's a great kid. Twizzzlers, gummy bears and of course chocolate.

For fun

Movies, dancing, shopping, travel, beach, reading, cooking, baking

Last read

Romance Novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Financial Services Operations Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am French Canadian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but my beliefs have changed. I am spiritual but not religous.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently attending an MBA program