Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 20-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Does anyone even read this?

In his own words

I am a Graphic Designer and a 6 year military vet. I am an easy going guy. I enjoy a good laugh even if it's self deprecating humor. I'm easy going and easy to please. I am an open book. I enjoy dancing, especially Bachata. I enjoy all types of music but I mostly listen to some of my favorite Pandora latin stations like Wisin y Yandel, Plan B, Daddy Yankee, Romeo Santos, Aventura, Tego Calderon and the list goes on. Born and raised in LA, I have always been a die hard Dodger and Laker fan. Without an LA football franchise to follow I've been a cheesehead since the 90's. I would like to see my first live Packer game this season at Lambeau Field (fingers crossed). I can be superstitious at times but it mostly came into play when I was playing baseball. Talking about baseball I can't wait to be a little league coach. I remember I had some great coaches growing up and becoming that key role model for kids would be more than gratifying. As for my partner I'm looking for someone that I can feel comfortable around. Someone who reciprocates the affection and care I have to offer. I am attracted to women who can dance (especially bachata), women that can cook lasagna, women that love staying active and enjoy getting their hair and nails done. I don't mind taking a girl out shopping as I see it as an opportunity to get to know her better and a chance to pick up something for myself. I am not too picky but I do look for these certain qualities in a women. If you want to know more just send me a quick message. You never know where a simple message may lead.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Can't wait to get a Greyhound

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica, City Walk, Hollywood, LA Live, Dodger Stadium, San Diego, San Fransisco, Frankfurt Germany, Rome Italy


Otis College of Art and Design, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The Office, SNL, Mad Men, 30 Rock, Denzel Movies, Comedies, Turkey sandwiches, snuggling, clothes fresh out of the dryer, Sunny days, fast internet, Dodgers, latin music... the list goes on, just ask...

For fun

Running at the Beach Dancing to latin music Watching a great comedy movie/show Wining and Dining (Italian/Mexican/other) Family gatherings BBQs (Carne Asadas) Design cool shit

Last read

Huff Post Design blogs Emails at work Twitter feeds "Designers Don't Have Influences"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Making kids happy... Toy Packaging Designer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BFA in Communication Arts