Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

onthebrink03

30 year old woman | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 20 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love wine and a good time

In her own words

Full disclosure: My girlfriend wrote this so it is subjective. I'm a very driven, independent person. I really like to work for the sense of accomplishment. I'm super sarcastic to the point that you might have to ask whether I'm serious or I'm joking. My family drives me insane but I love them and have a great time when we're all together. I might be slightly loud but if you tell me I will adjust my volume. I'm very honest, maybe to a fault. I do believe in God and my faith is very important to me. I'm crafty but not in a Beastie Boys way. I sew, paint, and draw. I love going to art museums, galleries, and showings. I also like art history. Impressionism and pop art are both favorites of mine. I enjoy reading. I mostly like fiction suspense books. I just finished "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo." I enjoy running, yoga, and the weight machines at the gym but I also love fried food and beer. Other than that I'm not very athletic. I'm pretty proud that I don't trip over my own feet when I run. I do a 5k about every other month, though mostly for the free t-shirt. I'm not very picky when it comes to food but sushi is my favorite. I also enjoy Middle Eastern, Chinese, Italian, and Tapas. My favorite places to go are Happy Dog, Lockview, and House of Hunan. My music ranges quite a bit but the regulars on my ipod are The Fray, Switchfoot, Mat Kearney, Matchbox Twenty, Florence the Machine, Relient K, Augustana, The Clarks, Red Wanting Blue, and Neon Trees. I enjoy live music too whether it's at a bar or a big venue. I want someone who is career oriented but knows when to take a break. Someone socialable who can hold their own in a new situation. You have to be able to have fun anywhere whether it's going out on a Saturday night or playing Battleship at home. I often embarrass myself so you have to be able to just laugh along with me. You should have values and opinions but should be open minded to what others say. A great person once said "You should be able to argue both sides otherwise you don't understand the arguement." I hate the answer "I don't care." If you still live with your mother we probably are not a good match....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a customer service manager for a large manufacturing company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral