
wildfryer

38 year old woman | Savannah, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Definitely not the Barbie Doll type.

In her own words

I'm a single mom but don't worry my kids have a dad so I'm not looking for one to replace him with! Speaking of kids, mine are all home-schooled and my oldest (Who is only 15) started college over fall. I tend to forget how old I am often. I really don't feel 37. I'm quiet until you know me, artistic and I like to think intelligent. I'm super easy to get along with and always sporting a smile. I love my fulltime job working for a photography company out of Florida and do a lot of traveling for them. I'm also a freelance photographer, painter, formatting and editing independent authors books, along with cover art design. I love music, take in concerts of all types anytime I can. I'm big on old films, B movies, the 'so bad you have to love them' types and anything that can scare me too. I'm not much of a drinker although a glass of something once in a while is nice. I've just started to take up walking (as a hobby, I've known how to walk for a few years now!), skating, learning tennis, going to the gym and attempting to get into shape again. Yes, I'm at the extra pounds stage at the moment but losing quickly! I'm a country girl, from small town Pennsylvania, getting used to the small city here. I'd rather be in the woods than in a store any day! I'm not interested in seeing your junk upon a first email or text, save that for someone else. If all your looking for is a booty call, look elsewhere! I am interested in getting to know somebody over coffee, dinner, a movie or just hanging out in a square. I'm not political at all, but do believe that everyone has the right to live as they see fit so long as not hurting others in the process. I tend to be a bit on the sarcastic side occasionally, but not to the point of being mean. I treat everyone with respect, deserving or not! My kids have decided I run a zoo. We have an outside cat, a mini pin mix dog, a pitbull mix, two turtles, multiple crabs, frogs and lizards. If it was up to them, we'd have cows, chickens and ducks too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

We have a mini pin mix we rescued from a shelter & also have a pitbull mix that was a stray we just took in. We have a turtle that on occasion has amphibious friends when the kids find them outside.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new here, don't know very many places yet. Love the beach, Charleston area, the local coffeeshops...

Favorite things

Bad B movies and independent films are my favorite along with anything that can scare me.

For fun

I love taking pictures, drawing, painting, hiking, walking, coffeeshops, lots of bad movies and so much other stuff.

Last read

Face on the Milk Carton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Self employed freelance photographer, artist and layout editor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My grandfather was Native American while my grandmother was german. So, I'm a mix!
Faith: Other No preference
I'm not really a religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Licensed Cosmetologist, degree in photography and art.