
Jenfero38

40 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for Mr. Right!

In her own words

Hi! I have been on and off Match a couple of times, and yet here I am again. With all of those experiences I have yet to figure out this dating thing. I am coachable if anyone is willing to share. This is what I do know... Men, the way to grab my attention is fairly simple. I am extremely attracted to someone who has a passion for work, family and fun. I love to come home and share dinner and a glass of wine as we unwind from the day. Verbal and non verbal communication is a must. There will always be difficult topics to discuss, but we are adults right?! :). A great sense of humor with a bit of sarcasm is a way to a girls heart who loves to laugh, I am that girl. Intellectual conversation with banter is great foreplay. I, like everyone else, am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, willing to be a little vulnerable, compassionate, physically fit, eats well, balanced, independent, fun, adventurous, and enjoys life. What will cause me to run the other direction are games. I don't have time nor the patience for them. I have no interest in being a bar buddy, someone's sugar momma, one night stand, or being one more woman on a serial dater's list. Now that you know what I am looking for, here is a little about the woman behind the words. First and foremost, the pictures are current. I have been told by all I look like my pictures but am prettier in person. I will let you be the judge. I typically don't show pictures of my kids but chose to do so because they are the most important part of my life. My kids have a Dad and I am not looking for a replacement but those in my life have to be a positive influence in their lives. If you are not a kid person, please don't apply. I am extremely career driven. I have a great job with a company I love. It allows me to take care of my children and be financially independent. I work hard in everything I do. My father's cancer diagnosis motivated me to remain physically fit and eat healthy. Going to the gym 6 days a week is part of my routine. I am a passionate person who is ruled by her gut. I have amazing street smarts that gets me through anything. Quality time is a must. I need it and I am great at giving it. My goal is to live, laugh, learn and have fun everyday. I am a "doer", let's explore, try new things and create memories. I could go on and on but I need to leave something for the first date. :) Thank you for reading my profile and if you are at all intrigued, I would love to hear from you. Good Luck in Love, Jen

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Concerts at Klipsch, Eddie Merlots, Season's 52, Sullivans

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Wine, dinner with friends, traveling (vacations on a beach), sport events, music and fitness

Last read

His Needs, Her Needs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree