Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rdj2016

47 year old woman | Wildwood, MO, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 30 miles of Grover, MO

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
holding out for consuming love...need passion like I need oxygen

In her own words

So here is a slightly embellished description designed to impress you while minimizing my flaws. I won't even bore you with the typical profile stuff....love to laugh, want a partner, a best friend, enjoy finding off the beaten path places, who doesn't? You've read it all before, right? What I will tell you that a sense of humor is a must to get through life, along with self-awareness, curiosity, honesty, compassion, and an adventurous side (and this is big for me.) I'm not very good at vegetating, so couch potatoes that watch 72 hours of solid football each weekend need not apply. You must be able to have an intelligent conversation beyond who won last night's game, (ouch!) be a ninja fighter, or leap tall buildings in a single bound. ...Guess I lost most of you right there :) I like someone that stays interested in life, not complacent, and whose personality shows flashes of brilliance and stupidity both (never take yourself too seriously.) A guy who is done with his ex, takes care of himself, and knows the definition of respect. Me?...I'm extremely passionate- about life, about love, about family, art, music, painting, sailing, travel, relationships, and of course...wine. (insert laugh here) I know my tag line above sounds extreme and a little dramatic, but that is who I am, and it's brutally honest. So that's a start, don't want to overshare right out of the gate. As you've discovered, nothing really matters if the 'chemistry' is not there. Face to face is about the only way to know if there's a connection. So click the blue button, and drop me a line, we will take it from there... Best of luck in your search...Here's hoping you find the one girl who rocks your world!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

For fun

I love to run, for the natural endorphin rush... Being social, discovering new places, listening to live music, trying new food and drinks-enjoying favorite old ones, too... Love to paint- acrylics, landscapes mostly, ...and absolutely love to sail

Last read

Last book I read was a self help book on making small businesses succeed...not very epic, but helpful in my field. Mostly fiction...I read Grisham, Evanovich, Picoult, Sparks, Grafton, Patterson...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Although private, my Christianity is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference