Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

tc3712

43 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm fun and adventurous. I never turn down an offer to try something new and out of my comfort zone. I try to live life to the fullest.

In her own words

I recently moved to Long Beach from MN and am looking for new adventures. Where are your favorite places to go hiking, dining, enjoying a glass of wine? I'm looking for a thoughtful, adventurous man. I love trying new things that push me beyond my comfort zone and want someone who is just as adventurous. I live an active life and would appreciate someone who can keep up with me. A little bit about me: I have a wicked sense of humor and can take it as much as dish it out (however, it's more on the witty side versus the mean sarcastic side. No one likes a mean person). I love opening a bottle of wine, cooking dinner, and just hanging out. But, I also love going out for a night on the town because it's fun getting dressed up and trying a new restaurant. I love to travel and want someone who will travel with me, whether it's to San Francisco for the weekend or to Cabo for the week (or, anyplace in Italy as well). My favorite vacation would probably be a mix of hiking or biking with some spa time or beach time. It's hard for me to relax, so I need the activity mixed with the relaxation piece in order to feel like it was a good vacation. I have known for a long time that I do not want children, so if you are looking for a mama (for yourself or future children) please do not contact me. I believe that you can tell a lot about a person based on how he treats strangers. We are all connected, so when you treat someone badly, you in turn are treating yourself the same way. I want someone who is kind, down-to-earth, compassionate, has integrity, but is also not unrealistic or a pushover. So, if you're looking for someone with which to share a bottle of wine while planning for an adventurous vacation, I think we'll get along great.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

For my job, I traveled extensively in the US, so I've been to 46 of the 50 states. Hawaii is one place that I'd love to visit as well as the northeast in the Fall.

College

University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

My favorite band is U2. I love to read both fiction and non-fiction books. I do not like reality TV, but I love comedies and drama. And, I love watching movies and dissecting them afterward.

For fun

I love to go on long hikes and long walks followed by a nice bottle of wine and a home-cooked meal. I like trying new things, so the next thing is skydiving!

Last read

I enjoy reading many genres, whether it's fiction, biography, current events. It's hard to enter what my last read was because it's constantly changing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Project Manager for a large healthcare software company. I'm putting my MSW to good use!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Sicilian mixed with a bunch of northern European blood.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I definitely believe there's something larger than us out there, but I'm not sure what that is. God? The Universe? Our collective energy? Faith, to me, is a journey, constantly being explored. For you, I'd like you to believe in something.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have a Master of Social Work degree, but quickly realized after grad school that living off of a social worker's income didn't leave a lot of room for fun or retirement. So, I ventured into the for-profit world of healthcare.