
JJRTB

47 year old woman | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 20 miles of Germantown, TN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you're not having fun, you're doing something wrong.” Groucho Marx

In her own words

I like to laugh with friends, watch movies, bake, cook, and read (mainly non-fiction, because I'm kind of a nerd. Richard Feynman, Oliver Sacks, and Anthony Bourdain are favorites). I listen to all kinds of music (rock, smooth jazz, punk, blues, flamenco guitar…) and especially love to see music performed live. Being in the outdoors and staying physically fit are important to me, and so I cycle all over Shelby county and take my dog for long walks on the Greenline, Greenway, or through Shelby Farms. One of my favorite things to do is to travel. For me, the best way to explore is to live as the locals do. Site-seeing, learning about history, contemplating a different kind of beauty than what I see every day, tasting new foods, and getting to “walk a mile” in someone else’s shoes – these things fascinate me. I’ve been to many places in Europe and would like to travel abroad more some day, but I also like to travel closer to home. Even though I've been here for five years, there's still lots of Memphis for me to explore! In many ways, what I’ve described so far are the superficial things. More important is what I value and want my friends to value, too: family, which includes my two teenagers; work that is meaningful; enjoying life. I try to be fully honest, keep my outlook positive, and strive to have compassion for others. Above all? I try to keep a sense of humor, and not take myself too seriously! Fair warning: I won't always take you that seriously, either, and will call you out on it if you do! Are you looking for a friendship? No expectations of romance, but a chance to meet and talk? If the answer is yes, and you are sociable, self-confident, and interested in people, let me know and let's have coffee, or lunch, or a drink after work.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

- Walking, running, and biking - Movies, especially independent and foreign films - Eating out, whether it's BBQ, international, or fine dining

Last read

The Hundred Foot Journey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
and volunteer work, chairing an annual fundraiser in Memphis
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral