Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SwashbucklinBlue

29 year old woman | Florence, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pick a spot on any old map, I travel light and my bags are packed...

In her own words

I am a native New Yorker (and always will be at heart!) who went on a brief hiatus to rural, small town Vermont, before landing in the Northampton area. I teach the most adorable little children by day, and try to keep up with my own arts and crafts projects by night. I love running off into the woods just as much as getting dressed up for a night out. Back in the day, I played lacrosse and was a cheerleader... Now I like to stay active by snowboarding, partaking in the occasional obstacle or themed race, and practicing yoga. I like country music, rock/alternative, punk and indie bands. I'm also a sucker for some pretty random 80's and 90's hits, when the time is right. I love to laugh and have a good time, sing and dance, cook/bake/grill like a champ, and snuggle up in front of a warm fire or a good movie. I'm a little quirky, silly whenever life allows, serious when I need to be, and eternally optimistic. Things that make me happy include: the beach, the mountains, Polaroid cameras, the color blue, the smell of coconut, driving to nowhere, craft beer, red wine, grammatically correct sentences, flowers that are yellow, cream in my coffee, puppies, stripes, making things, my green and yellow bicycle, numbers, a balance of humor and intellect, writing backwards, taking naps, taking pictures, traveling, freckles, egg-everything bagels (toasted) with cream cheese, fairy tales, polka dots, and Pilazies. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, maybe go on an adventure or two... Someone who can make me smile. Honesty, intelligence and a sense of humor are definitely among the most important traits to me. I'm a strong believer in working hard, but also living your life, and would love to meet someone who feels the same.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

When it comes to baseball, I love my Yankees.. I love to watch football in general, but have a soft spot for Aaron Rodgers & the Packers. Adventures and travel, spontaneity, coffee, cheese, puppies, and most importantly, family, smiles, & laughter..

For fun

I like to draw and paint, go for walks or hikes, do some yoga... Hang out at the beach in summer, or go snowboarding in the winter. I love wine tasting, cooking, baking... Always up for an adventure, but also love a good movie/tv night on the couch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Preschool Teacher and Visual Artist/Photographer, with a background in arts administration. I love working with children; they have the most brilliant and creative minds!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Art Education and General Fine Arts at the Maryland Institute College of Arts in Baltimore, MD Received my BA in Studio Art, minor in Art History & Criticism from SBU, Stony Brook, NY