Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Newburgh, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Well, it's about time! Where have you been?!

In her own words

Others say I am driven and goal oriented, they also say I am a work-a-holic. I admit that I could stop to smell the roses a little more often, I work hard so I can play hard though. I am looking for someone i can stop and smell the roses with, who can actually have a conversation with decent grammar and more than one or two word answers.. I am looking to get married, looking for someone I can spend the next 40 years with. I'm looking for someone who makes me want to be a better person. Yes, you have to WANT to be a better person, but we all need a cheerleader - an encouraging voice that is not your own. I set realistic and attainable goals for myself. I want someone who pushes me to push myself. I want to meet someone who is serious about marriage and a family. I decided last summer I would take up golf. I hit the driving range a few times but I think I can throw the ball farther than I can drive it. Can u help? I love to sing but really limit myself to the car, shower and church. I enjoy going to the gym, and get there 4-5 times per week. Would much rather take a bike ride around the lake or walk across the walkway/ bridge, especially since we can do those things together. Send me an email, lets chat.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one tabby at home, Dill. He's going to be 6 in March. Spoiled rotten.. I also have Daphne, she showed up 7 mos ago at work, We took her in there and she is a fantastic mouser!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places: hmmm Target and the mall rank high.. but I do like riding my bike at the Lake and taking it to the walk way on the weekends. I jet-ski in the summer, my dad and i bought a pair of ski's 2 years ago and love it.


State University of New York at New Paltz, New Paltz, NY

Favorite things

I love to travel, in recent years I have been to Vegas, Cali, The Virgin Islands, and Florida. I have never been to Canada, London, Mexico or Ireland.. They're oin my bucket list.

For fun

In my free time I like to volunteer. I run a foood pantry in Highland and it's amazing to see what just a few willing people can do to impact a community.

Last read

I don't care to read much, but I was part of the 50 shades craze - (don't judge me) :p I like to read Business books - Networking etc.. I have to...ask me, I'll explain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up methodist, about 4 years ago we began going to a non-denominational church - still Christian :) I attend weekly and would really like to meet someone who would come with.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral