Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

qteepie37

40 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 37-51 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Genuine and real? Yes please

In her own words

Disclaimer--- if you are into games, a fake profile, and can't hold an adult conversation for more than 5 min.. Please don't waste my time! A little about myself~ ~ME-I am laid back, funny, down to earth, athletic, driven, motivated, honest,caring,loving,creative and artistic and a big kid at heart....I love to make people smile and see happiness in the small things in life.I am loyal to what I believe in and will always help others when in need. I actually am Still living in Colorado..But looking to relocate.So wanted to check things out first~ I love the outdoors, hiking,going to the lake.. There is so much In the world to see so looking for someone cool to experience it with. .Traveling one day is a big thing on my bucket-list.Israel, Egypt, Japan, australia, Greece,..Are just some of the places i would love to see....Picking up and just taking day long trips to who know's where....Oh so fun..Going to different places and trying different foods, especially ethnic foods..(just nothing too strange,lol) Little hole in the wall places to eat are always the best!! I love humor and love to laugh and think it is the key to all happiness. So if you have zero sense of humor you're not the one for me. . I'm not going to say that there is a "type" of person I'm looking for because honestly I'm open to all types of people.Beauty is in the eye of the beholder...Don't get me wrong physical attraction is very important, but beauty comes in all forms and personality is very important to me. I am into fitness and feel we are given one body and it is important to take care of it the best that we can..I enjoy being active with the person I am with..I think it can bring couples closer together. So I guess all in all I am here for the same reasons everyone else is, to find someone you can connect with on a very special level..Something that will lead into a long term relationship, but im also open to building my circle of friends along the way. ~YOU-- I am interested in getting to know people who are kind and respectful, good communicators, loyal, honest,trust-worthy,fun-loving,able to communicate,responsible(as I am as well) and someone who is able to show affection...Someone who shows humility.. Someone who knows when to make me laugh and when to put me in my place..Just an all around good guy who I happen to have a lot chemistry with. You don't have to be perfect(I'm not)Somebody who is laid-back and loves to laugh (a big kid at heart).Someone I can call my best friend and lover all wrapped up in one. It really is the small things in life that can make you the happiest..Someone who makes me look forward to what may come next.Something as simple as the way they look at me across a room. I'm looking for something simple..I will know it when I see it :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

..I love to find new and unique place's that have a good vibe and great ambiance...Love the beach back in cali(especially san diego) Love the mountains and anything outdoors... trying to hit all the places on my bucket list would be nice

Favorite things

Things I LOVE... the sound of rain,sunsets, rolling over to the person i love in bed in the am..snowstorms,documentaries.photography..driving through the mountains,cuddling on the couch watching a great movie..holding hands.The simple things in life

Last read

I'm always researching stuff on health..I swear I should have my PhD by now!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Israeli and half swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a personal relationship with GOD ..It all shows in how you treat others.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
You can never learn too much... Life is a big school that we continuously grow from