Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Richland, WA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No I'm not single , I'm in a long distance relationship because my boyfriend lives in the future.....

In her own words

I love to have fun but also like to chill and watch movies, I have 3 kiddos that mainly rule my schedule so patience is key but trust me when I get a night off it wil be exciting, I am self sufficient and dont need "saving". Im looking for a man that doesnt drain my energy and isnt needy, who is supportive and doesnt critisize my every move. Honesty is probaby the most important thing to me., basically Im looking for someone to enhance my life because Im a blessed girl with what I already have. If your looking for a booty call or buckle bunny or whatever yall call it then hit the next button cause Im not your girl. I want a man, not a boy so if your in your 20's probably not gonna happen just bc Ive been back to me wanting a man....who will take me fishing, shooting, boating and make me a campfire. Dont complain about my makeup purchases and I wont bitch about your fishing/hunting/beer purchases. I want a partnership BUT I also want to be the girl, cook , clean and look pretty AND I expect you to just awknowledge my efforts. Some days are sweats and tank days and some days are skinny jeans and heels days, let me choose those days and there will be no problem :-) I am an aries so I am a bit needy at times, i like to be reminded that Im loved and adored but I also will reciprocate. I change my hair often because I find it fun to surprise people and I like the change. I like country music the most but I can listen to the top 10 stuff also, other than that I am anything but simple, love glitter, camo , guns and shoes.....not sure how to classify that.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite things

I love campfires, boating , playing board games with friends, wine tasting , laying on the couch under a soft blanket by the fire , coaching my kids sports , and traveling. Most of all I like to sing and dance in the kitchen while the kids and I cook

Last read

like I have the books all the way for this busy momma



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference