
buckeyez96

41 year old woman | Lewis Center, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone to share my life with, who loves to laugh, have fun, and will welcome my two amazing boys!!!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as having a big heart, I care for my friends and my family and would do anything for them. I am most passionate about my relationship with my two sons and raising them to be strong and independent young men .Unfortunately, I am unable to have more children of my own, but I would welcome yours into my life when the time is right! I work hard and am most proud that I work full-time as a teacher, and raise two sons on my own. They are very active guys, playing soccer and hockey and they both make me laugh a lot as they have a fantastic sense of humor!!! I am a huge Buckeye fan, I grew up with them, I went to college there and a rarely miss attending a home game. I would say I am not the average woman, as I love my college football, Blue Jacket Hockey, and Buckeye Basketball. On Saturdays in the fall, you can find me at The Shoe or watching the Bucks on TV! My boys and I try to go to as many Jackets games as we can, when the price is right! I love to cook, go to movies, out to dinner, and even spend quiet evenings at home. I am always up for a new adventure! !! I am looking for someone who wants a committed relationship, my best friend, and the love of my life. Someone who is open, honest, affectionate, romantic, hardworking, values family, a good communicator, educated, responsible, and understands what life is like when you already have children.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

College Football, hockey, traveling, love to cook and love a variety of foods, going to the movies, occaisonal nice dinners (I like to dress up), cuddling on the couch and watching a movie, Waterparks, bike riding with my boys

For fun

Theater, Movies, Reading, OSU football/basketball games, Blue Jackets games

Last read

Gone Girl, The Me I Want to Be, The Hunger Games, The Help, Water for Elephants, The Fault in our Stars, Divergent Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree