Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cherry Hill, NJ, United States | Seeking men 31-41 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who makes a great wedding date...

In her own words

This is my second time on match and I’ve met some great people, so I guess it’s worth another shot. I could rattle off a list of adjectives to describe myself, which of course would be the same as every other Jane Doe, but I feel those are things you will have to determine for yourself. Just some of my randoms: I laugh at inappropriate times. I’ve been looking to take a cooking class and would like a partner. Although I have no problem going alone. I love the shore in the fall and just fall in general. I don’t do Uggs or Coach bags or have tattoos, nothing against them just not for me. I love to run but unfortunately my knees hate it. My family is one of the funniest groups of people you will ever meet. I love finding new DIY for the my house I inherited my love of the Phillies from my family and would choose hockey over football any day. I have a strong collection of baseball hats

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try different restaurants with my girlfriends, so I don't really have a favorite spot. I am not a big party girl but am definitely a corner bar/lounge girl as opposed to a club. I also frequent Target and Trader Joes often, do they count?

Favorite things

My family and friends are my life,playing bopper bellies with them at family functions, having health insurance in case the bopping gets out of hand,traveling,reading, taking impromptu day trips.WaWa hazelnut coffee, vanilla chai tea, U2, True Blood.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, people watching, traveling, reading, salsa/ dance classes, trying out new recipes, volunteer work, catching up on the Big Bang Theory.

Last read

I'm in the middle of House Rules by Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an ICU RN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm American, if you were to ask my dad...I'm all Italian but I'm also Irish, French, and English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.A, BSN, and I am looking into starting my NP/MSN in the spring.