Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hello fellas, let's do this. I hope this page finds you happy and well:) Thanks for navigating my way! I was raised in an amazing and loving family of professional musicians. I crave partaking in anything artistic and would venture to say that I am a well rounded individual with some pretty diverse qualities. I LOVE to laugh, am really flexible, and am always looking to broaden my pallet of experiences. I can dress up and charm the masses for a lovely occasion or throw my hair in a bun and go camping for days. Whatever is necessary to have a good time:) I am very invested in to my friends and family. I value those relationships dearly. Oh...and I have the cutest dog on the planet. I work as an autism specialist and have grown immensely as a result of my education and exposure to these fascinating human beings. I've had my head deep in to my career for the last 8 years and has been quite the ride. I am slowing down, attempting to be a bit more selfish, and committing to execute some of my personal goals. One of those goals being to find a quality, loyal, ego-free, diverse man with values and character who is passionate about exploring life with someone like myself:) My ideal match looks like this; You are decisive, emotionally stable, and a good verbal communicator (I suppose all of those qualities could be catch my drift). You are established and comfortable in your career but are capable of leaving work at work and letting lose. You value your family and friends, and work to maintain those relationships. You are sensitive, have an artistic side and a silly sense of humor, can make me laugh, laugh at and with me, but can still have a serious conversation and are capable of being vulnerable. If you're interested in chatting, hit me up

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a badass:) He's a blue heeler/beagle mix and can catch a frisbee like nobody's business.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have not a clue of my favorite spots here in CO,..just moved here:) I'm digging my place and the beer for sure. Need some guidance in this department.

Favorite things

Classical music, blues, old jazz, yoga, the pup, friends, family, comedy, conversation, beautiful scenery, experiencing new food, coffee, good beer, wine, autism...

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work with kids who have autism:) Challenging but super rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a 5th generation Texan...Oh LAWD! Did I just put that in writing??...;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
My undergrad is in music. Graduate work is in Autism Intervention.